Staff Directory

JEANNE MORALES, Attorney

Midland Office

Elvira Williamson
Social Security Department Supervisor
elvira@jeannemorales.com

Rosemary Rubio
Social Security Department
rosemary@jeannemorales.com

Debra Rodriguez
Social Security Department
debra@jeannemorales.com

Criselda Vasquez
Social Security Department
cris@jeannemorales.com

E’Lois Strong
Family/Criminal Department Supervisor
elois@jeannemorales.com

MaryBelle Onzures
Bankruptcy, Family, Criminal Department
marybelle@jeannemorales.com

Ted Ruiz
Bankruptcy Department Supervisor
ted@jeannemorales.com

Luis Esparza
Immigration Department Supervisor
luis@jeannemorales.com

Elva Saenz
Immigration Department
elva@jeannemorales.com

Pamela Martinez-Torres
Receptionist
pamela@jeannemorales.com

JEANNE MORALES, Attorney

El Paso Office

Susy Garcia
El Paso Office Supervisor
susy@jeannemorales.com

Attila Fabian
Immigration, Social Security Department
attila@jeannemorales.com

Ana Guerrero
Immigration Department
ana@jeannemorales.com