Staff Directory

JEANNE MORALES, Attorney

Midland Office

Elvira Williamson
Social Security Department Supervisor
elvira@jeannemorales.com

Rosemary Rubio
Social Security Department
rosemary@jeannemorales.com

Ted Ruiz
Bankruptcy Department Supervisor
ted@jeannemorales.com

Luis Esparza
Immigration Department Supervisor
luis@jeannemorales.com

Elva Saenz
Immigration Department
elva@jeannemorales.com

Marisa Márquez
Immigration Department
marisa@jeannemorales.com

Bryanna Tillman
Family/Criminal Department
contact.jeannemorales@jeannemorales.com

Scarlett Murillo
Family/Criminal Department
contact.jeannemorales@jeannemorales.com

Ninfa Gatica
Social Security Department
contact.jeannemorales@jeannemorales.com

Pamela Martinez-Torres
Receptionist
pamela@jeannemorales.com

Delma Gonzales
Bankruptcy Department
contact.jeannemorales@jeannemorales.com

JEANNE MORALES, Attorney

El Paso Office

Susy Garcia
El Paso Office Supervisor
susy@jeannemorales.com

Attila Fabian
Immigration, Social Security Department
attila@jeannemorales.com